Mon-Fr from 9:00 up to 19:00
ru
+7 985 858 9998
(GMT+3) Russia, Moscow
+86 173 1795 1153
(GMT+8) China, Shanghai
+7 962 281 8069
(GMT+12) Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Region Power Group Co., Ltd

is an international group of companies which implements projects of Russian and foreign customers. RPG specializes in engineering, manufacturing and service maintenance of land-based and marine equipment.

The merger of companies into this Group marked the beginning of the production of Russian units based on foreign components with the prospect of import substitution. Any product of our factory is made of reliable components, passes all necessary tests and certification. RPG is a Russian manufacturer and supplier.

Advantages
Quality and
price

We assure the quality of final products / assemblies jointly with the manufacturers of components. The price is optimal and is in the most favorable balance with quality.

Purchase

There is the possibility of purchasing equipment manufactured and/or sold by our company both in Russia and abroad. Shipment can be carried out from our warehouses in Russia or from the warehouses of our partners abroad.

Possibility of a complete set

We are an official partner of manufacturers of various equipment. We assemble units and other products with original components, and assemble units according to customers' requirements on manufacturers.

Installation and
technical supervision

Specialists fulfill technical supervision over the installation of equipment in accordance with technical documentation and commissioning. If necessary, we carry out all installation process.

Integrated performance of
tasks

We carry out preliminary selection of equipment. We assist in the preparation of technical specifications and projects. We deliver equipment, install, provide comissioning, service maintenance and repair.

Geography of projects

ПН-ПТ с 9:00 до 19:00
en
+7 985 858 9998
(GMT+3) Россия, Москва
+86 173 1795 1153
(GMT+8) Китай, Шанхай
+7 962 281 8069
(GMT+12) Россия, Петропавловск-Камчатский
Регион Пауэр Групп, ООО

Международная группа компаний, осуществляющая проекты российских и иностранных заказчиков. Работаем в сегментах промышленного и морского оборудования. Являемся поставщиком оборудования и агрегатов собственного производства, оборудования наших партнеров.

Объединение компаний в Группу положило начало производству российских агрегатов на базе иностранных комплектующих с перспективой импорт замещения. Любой продукт нашего производства изготавливается из надежных комплектующих, проходит необходимые испытания и сертификацию. 
РПГ - российский производитель и поставщик.

Преимущества
Качество и
стоимость

Гарантия качества конечной продукции / агрегатов обеспечивается совместно с производителями комплектующих. Стоимость оптимальна и находится в наиболее выгодном балансе с качеством.

Закупка

Существует возможность покупки производимого и реализуемого нами оборудования на выгодных условиях. Отгрузка может проводиться с наших складов на территории России или со складов наших партнеров за рубежом.

Возможности комплектации

Являемся официальным партнером производителей различного оборудования. Производим сборку агрегатов и другой продукции из оригинальных комплектующих, а также сборку с учетом требований по производителям.

Монтаж и
техническое наблюдение

Специалисты проводят наблюдение за монтажом оборудования в соответствии с технической документацией, пусконаладочные работы и сдачу в эксплуатации. При необходимости, осуществляем  монтажные работы.

Комплексное
выполнение задач

Проводим предварительный подбор оборудования. Помогаем в составлении технического задания, разработке проекта и проектировании систем. Осуществляем поставку оборудования, монтаж, наладку, техническое обслуживание и ремонт.

География проектов
Лидеры продаж